Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Witch's Cat : 4

The Witch's Cat : 4

Regular price £6.99 GBP
Regular price £6.99 GBP Sale price £6.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Written by: Philip Ardagh
Illustrated by:Rob Biddulph
Format: Paperback / softback

The purrrrfect new story for young readers this Halloween! From Philip Ardagh, bestselling author of The Grunts series, and illustrated by Rob Biddulph, award-winning creator of Draw With Rob, comes a charming new series for fans of Alex T. Smith, Pamela Butchart and Mr Dog! Meet Furry Purry Beancat - one extraordinary cat with nine extraordinary lives! Just like every other cat, Furry Purry Beancat loves a catnap. But unlike other cats, when Beancat wakes she often finds herself about to embark on a whole new adventure! Watch out! There's a WITCH in the village - or is there? With talk of potions, toads and spells flying around, will Beancat be able to sniff out the truth, before it's too late? 'Exciting and comic, these are purr-fect first adventures' - LoveReading4KidsLOOK OUT for more Furry Purry adventures: The Pirate Captain's Cat, The Railway Cat and The Library Cat!

View full details