It is independent bookshop week, make a purchase in shop or online and get a free £5 book token. Ends 25th June

The Scarecrows' Wedding Sticker Book

The Scarecrows' Wedding Sticker Book

Regular price
£5.99
Sale price
£5.99
Regular price
£5.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Written by: Julia Donaldson
Illustrated by:Axel Scheffler
Format: Paperback / softback

Join in with the Betty O'Barley and Harry O'Hay's fun in this fabulous sticker activity book based on the bestselling book The Scarecrows' Wedding, by the duo behind The Gruffalo and Stick Man. Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers? Can you find all the things Betty and Harry need for their wedding? And what would be on your list if you were to get ready for an important day? Draw your own scarecrow, un-jumble words and match the pairs with this treasure trove of endless fun! Jam-packed with sticker activities themed around the original book, this is the perfect companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. Includes over 400 stickers Hours of fun are guaranteed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, spot the difference, mazes, simple word searches and more! A must-have for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's work Collect the whole sticker book series: Stick Man Superworm Tabby McTat The Highway Rat The Scarecrow's Wedding The Smeds and the Smoos Tiddler Zog Zog and the Flying Doctors From the author and illustrator of The Gruffalo, Stick Man and ZOG, which have all been made into animated films shown on BBC1 Superworm animation will debut on BBC1 Christmas 2021

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)