Wirral Kids Book Fest tickets are available, see our events page for information

The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas : Book 4

The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas : Book 4

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
£6.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Written by: Pip Bird
Illustrated by:David O'Connell
Format: Paperback / softback

Join Dave the naughtiest unicorn for magic and mayhem in this hilarious series for 6+ fans of Pamela Butchart, Rabbit and Bear, The Worst Witch and UNICORNS! Pull on your Christmas jumper and untangle the tinsel! It's the week before Christmas and Mira and her friends are getting ready to celebrate the holidays with their unicorn best friends forever (UBFF)! Dave the naughtiest unicorn LOVES Christmas, mainly because there are so many delicious things to EAT. Plus there's a tree to decorate, a festive quest and a very special CHRISTMAS SHOW to rehearse. Mira is desperate forher and Dave to play the lead roles of Snow Unicorn and Lost Child ...

will her wish come true? Or will Dave get distracted by all the mince pies? One thing is for sure ... Christmas time at Unicorn School is sure to be festive fun for EVERYONE! Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Pug Adventures and Pamela Butchart. Pip Bird is a children's author living in London.

When she's not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever. The Naughtiest Unicorn series:The Naughtiest UnicornThe Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports DayThe Naughtiest Unicorn and the School DiscoThe Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)