Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Hunger Games 4 Book Paperback Box Set

The Hunger Games 4 Book Paperback Box Set

Regular price £35.96 GBP
Regular price £35.96 GBP Sale price £35.96 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Written by: Suzanne Collins
Format: Paperback / softback

This stunning paperback box set includes all three books in Suzanne Collins's internationally bestselling Hunger Games trilogy together with The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes. In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol keeps the districts in line by forcing them all to send one boy and one girl between the ages of twelve and eighteen to participate in the annual Hunger Games, a fight to the death on live TV...

And the odds are against all who play. With all four of Suzanne Collins's Hunger Games novels in one box set, you can step into the world of Panem and continue all the way to the electrifying conclusion. Three books, four films and one worldwide phenomenon, The Hunger Games series changed the face of global YA.

Lionsgate begin production on the movie of Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes in 2022.

View full details