Free local delivery or spend £20 to get free delivery across the UK

The Horror of Dunwick Farm

The Horror of Dunwick Farm

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
£6.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Written by: Dan Smith
Illustrated by:Chris King
Format: Paperback / softback

A mystery is growing at Dunwick Farm and it all started with a plane crash ... Crooked Oak's mystery-solving team return with another spine-tingling adventure, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Crater Lake. When an unidentified plane crashes in the fields next to Dunwick Farm in Crooked Oak, it quickly becomes clear that it was carrying some unusual cargo.

As people in the town fall suddenly ill and animals start behaving strangely, friends Pete, Krish and Nancy try to find out what was in the glass boxes on board the plane. But as they uncover the facts, the trio realise that they are becoming entangled in a terrifying web ...

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)