Wirral Kids Book Fest tickets are available, see our events page for information

The Death Cure : 3

The Death Cure : 3

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
£7.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Written by: James Dashner
Format: Paperback / softback

The third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ...

The Trials are over. WICKED have collected all the information they can. Now it's up to the Gladers to complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare with a final voluntary test.

But something has happened that no-one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And he knows WICKED can't be trusted ... The time for lies is over.

But the truth is more dangerous than anyone could have imagined. Book 3 in the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series! Now a major film available to stream on Disney+ High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Five pulse-pounding books in the series! Loved The Maze Runner series? Read the prequel The Kill Order to find out where it all began!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)