Our new shop in Bebington is open.

Super Happy Magic Forest: The Humongous Fungus

Super Happy Magic Forest: The Humongous Fungus

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
£6.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Written by: Matty Long
Format: Paperback / softback

A Super Happy Magic Forest chapter book packed with illustrations and plenty of humour-this is the perfect read for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants (6+). The Super Happy Magic Forest is the friendliest, most frolic-filled place in all the world, but very occasionally some evil-doer likes to come along and disturb the peace. That's when our five brave heroes to step up to save the day-there's Blossom the unicorn, Twinkle the pixie, Herbert the gnome, Hoofius the faun, and a plucky little mushroom called Trevor.

Prepare for epic adventures, the odd picnic-break, and plenty of fun-filled frolics!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)