Free delivery for any spends over £20

Dragon Detective: Catnapped

Dragon Detective: Catnapped

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Gareth P. Jones

Paperback

About the Book

The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking. When detective Dirk Dilly gets a call from Holly, a young girl whose pet cat has gone missing, the dragon ends up with not only a new case to solve but also a self-appointed partner-in-solving-crime. And it turns out that Holly's cat is just the beginning! As the pair hunt for clues, Dirk spots other dragons flying over the city - and not the good kind. Dirk has a hunch they might just be involved, but will he and Holly be able prevent further cat-astrophe before it's too late? The first instalment in a fun and action-packed detective series for fans of TOTO THE NINJA CAT, HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON and Tom Fletcher's children's books.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)