Our new shop in Bebington is open.

Heartstopper two

Heartstopper two

Regular price
£10.99
Sale price
£10.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Alice Oseman

Paperback

Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.

An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind.

Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnNick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself. By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness.

It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay TimesThis is the second volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)