It is independent bookshop week, make a purchase in shop or online and get a free £5 book token. Ends 25th June

Wolfboy

Wolfboy

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Written and illustrated by Andy Harkness

Paperback

About the Book

Join Wolfboy in a hilarious, high-energy adventure that shows how feeling hungry can turn us all into little monsters. Wolfboy is hungry! He's drooly and growly and fussy! As he stomps through the forest looking for rabbits, he grows hungrier and growlier by the minute. What will happen if Wolfboy can't find those rabbits? And what will happen if he does?With bold illustrations and energetic storytelling, Wolfboy perfectly captures the big feelings that come with being very hungry! Engaging, original and perfect for reading aloud, this funny and fresh picture book is a must-have for anyone who's ever been impatient for their food.

Perfect for fans of Chris Haughton and Jon Klassen.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)