Wirral Kids Book Fest tickets are available, see our events page for information

The Trouble With Perfect

The Trouble With Perfect

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
£6.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Written by: Helena Duggan
Format: Paperback / softback

Strange things are happening in the town that used to be Perfect. Things are being stolen... then children start going missing too.

And everyone is blaming Violet's best friend, Boy. But Boy's not BAD - is he? To find out what's going on, Violet must uncover secrets from the past and battle a gruesome zombie monster. Town is in trouble - double trouble - and it's up to Violet to save it.

A reissue of this quirky and creepy sequel to the bestselling A Place Called Perfect, for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton. "Your heart is in your mouth and you're knee-deep in adventure..." MG Leonard, author of Beetle Boy

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)