Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Snow Spider Trilogy

The Snow Spider Trilogy

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price £9.99 GBP Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Written by: Jenny Nimmo
Format: Paperback / softback

NOW SHOWING AS A MAJOR BBC FAMILY ADAPTATION - SUNDAYS AT 6:05PM AND ON CCBC ON THURSDAYS AT 5PM A spine-tingling magical fantasy trilogy from the author of Charlie Bone, Jenny Nimmo. On his ninth birthday, Gwyn is given a brooch and told to cast it into the wind. Later he discovers the wind has sent something back: the snow spider.

So begins Gwyn's journey as a magician. Against the shimmering backdrop of a magical domed city, Gwyn has to battle evil and heal a fractured family. Combining all of Jenny Nimmo's trademark elements - unusual but compelling characters, stunning magic and a rich, vibrant story - The Snow Spider Trilogy includes the sequels Emlyn's Moon and The Chestnut Soldier and is perfect for lovers of Jenny Nimmo's other fantasy books such as Charlie Bone and The Secret Kingdom.

'Jenny Nimmo writes with incredible vigour and passion' Guardian

View full details