Wirral Kids Book Fest tickets are available, see our events page for information

The Great Chocoplot

The Great Chocoplot

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
£6.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Written by: Chris Callaghan
Format: Paperback / softback

It's the end of chocolate - forever! At least, until Jelly can solve the mystery of the great chocoplot ... 'With an excellent cast of characters, laugh-out-loud moments, and witty and sharp observations, this is a great choice for fans of Dahl and Walliams.' THE GUARDIAN'A funny choccy caper that will have you laughing out loud!' WRD MAGAZINE'This wonderful Roald Dahlian adventure presents an assortment box of hilarious and eccentric characters that will be devoured by little chocolate lovers everywhere.' SOUTH WALES EVENING POST Jelly and her family live in Chompton-on-de-Lyte, where everyone loves a Chocablocka bar or two - so when the end of chocolate is announced, she can't believe it. Determined to investigate, Jelly and her gran follow a trail of clues to a posh chocolate shop and its owner, the pompous Garibaldi Chocolati.

Gari's suspiciously smug, despite his failing business and yucky chocolate. Is it really the chocopocalypse, or is there a chocoplot afoot? An exciting, laugh-out-loud funny adventure for children aged 7 and up Readers will relish the terrifying premise: what if all chocolate was to disappear? Features illustrations by Lalalimola Stars a truly ghastly villain - think evil mastermind meets Willy Wonka! - and a down-to-earth heroine with a sidekick grandma

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)