Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Animal Orchestra Plays Tchaikovsky

The Animal Orchestra Plays Tchaikovsky

Regular price £12.99 GBP
Regular price £12.99 GBP Sale price £12.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Written by: Sam Taplin
Illustrated by: Ag Jatkowska
Format: Board book

Discover the magic of Tchaikovsky's music as you press the buttons in this beautifully illustrated sound book. There are five of his most famous tunes to hear, including excerpts from Swan Lake, the piano concerto and the 1812 Overture. The animals also tell us a little bit about Tchaikovsky's life on each page, making this a perfect introduction to one of the greatest composers of all time.

View full details