Wirral Kids Book Fest tickets are available, see our events page for information

Sky

Sky

Regular price
£8.99
Sale price
£8.99
Regular price
£8.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Written by: Holly Webb
Format: Hardback

Staying with her grandparents in the Scottish Highlands, Lara is fascinated by the rare white snowy owl her grandad has spotted flying nearby. And when she follows the beautiful bird into the woods, it leads her on a magical adventure... Transported a century back in time, Lara befriends Amelia, who confides in Lara about her cruel cousin, who she's sure is trying to hurt the baby owls nesting in the woods.

When Lara discovers the hatchlings belong to her owl, Sky, she's determined to help. But how can she protect them when she needs to return to her own time?An enchanting and magical time-slip adventure from best-selling author Holly Webb. For fans of Michael Morpurgo and THE SNOW FOAL, this is the perfect book to curl up with and enjoy this winter.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)