Skip to product information
1 of 1

National Theatre: Lola Saves the Show

National Theatre: Lola Saves the Show

Regular price £12.99 GBP
Regular price £12.99 GBP Sale price £12.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Written by: Katherine Halligan
Illustrated by: Guilherme Karsten
Format: Hardback

Join Lola on her backstage adventure in the first picture book created with the National Theatre. It's showtime! Lola is a little actor with big dreams. But when disaster strikes on opening night and an important prop goes missing backstage, can Lola save the show in time?A fun and engaging picture book for both daytime and bedtime, packed with backstage drama and laugh-out-loud moments, with references to theatre roles and departments.

The perfect gift for any little one that loves the theatre. This book is ideal for fans of Chris Haughton and Michelle Robinson.

View full details