It is independent bookshop week, make a purchase in shop or online and get a free £5 book token. Ends 25th June

Judy Moody

Judy Moody

Regular price
£5.99
Sale price
£5.99
Regular price
£5.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Written by: Megan McDonald
Illustrated by:Peter H. Reynolds
Format: Paperback / softback

Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute first adventure in the international bestselling series.

Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Clarice Bean, this hilarious book is the first installment in the internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds. Bad moods, good moods, even back-to-school moods - Judy has them all! Meet Judy Moody, her little "bother" Stink, her best friend Rocky and her "pest" friend Frank Pearl.

Judy has a mood for every occasion, but when a new teacher gives the class a "Me" collage project, Judy has so much fun that she nearly forgets to be moody at all!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)