Free local delivery or spend £20 to get free delivery across the UK

Isadora Moon Goes on a School Trip

Isadora Moon Goes on a School Trip

Regular price
£5.99
Sale price
£5.99
Regular price
£5.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Written by: Harriet Muncaster
Format: Paperback / softback

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. Isadora's class are going on a school trip to an old castle.

The castle's a little bit spooky and it doesn't help that there's thunder and lightning outside. While Isadora investigates the castle dungeon she discovers a surprising new friend. He's a little different, like her, so Isadora's going to have to try and find a way of introducing him to her friends without them getting too much of a shock.

With a gorgeous glittery cover, irresistible pink and black artwork throughout, and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)