Skip to product information
1 of 1

How to be a Kid Boss: 101 Secrets Grown-ups Won't Tell You

How to be a Kid Boss: 101 Secrets Grown-ups Won't Tell You

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price £8.99 GBP Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Written by: Larry Hayes
Illustrated by: Joelle Dreidemy
Format: Paperback / softback

Packed with 101 exciting secrets just for kids, this is the perfect guide to growing up, with a mix of wacky and wonderful activities and challenges to get your imagination whirring. If you're fed up of being told what to do, by everyone, then this is the book for YOU! This funny and accessible guide is bursting full of stuff grown-ups won't tell you. It's time to get off the sofa, get some downtime from your screen time and discover the secret to: brainwashing your parents, training a monkey, winning sports day and making your whoopee cushion smell like a real fart.

Created in the top secret Secrets Laboratory (so secret we've forgotten where it is...), this highly illustrated, laugh-out-loud book is packed with 101 exciting secrets just for kids. A hilarious book from the author of the How to Survive... series, this zany new non-fiction book is perfect for fans of Adam Kay, Matt Lucas and the Tom Gates series.

View full details