Skip to product information
1 of 1

Flock Horror : Book 3

Flock Horror : Book 3

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price £7.99 GBP Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Written by: Jennifer Killick
Format: Paperback / softback

The brand new must-read middle-grade novel from the author of super-spooky Crater Lake. Perfect for fans of R.L.Stine's Goosebumps. Angelo and his friends know that together they can handle any pretty much anything - including giant mutant spiders or snake-like parasites that burrow into your brain.

But when a terrifying new enemy attacks from above it seems they have met their ultimate match . . .

how can they defeat giant vampire birds that are after BLOOD? With summer term in full force - and sports day and prom night on the horizon - the whole school is in danger. The gang need a plan to bring safety to the skies!

View full details