Our new shop in Bebington is open.

Date Me, Bryson Keller : TikTok made me buy it!

Date Me, Bryson Keller : TikTok made me buy it!

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
£7.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Written by: Kevin van Whye
Format: Paperback / softback

'One of the most adorable, big-hearted, charming books in existence' - Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs the Homo Sapiens AgendaEveryone at Fairvale Academy knows Bryson Keller, the super-hot soccer captain who doesn't believe in high-school relationships. They also know about the dare Bryson accepted - each week he has to date the first person who asks him out. A single school week is all anyone gets.

There have been no exceptions to this. None. Until me, that is.

Because brilliant Bryson Keller forgot one thing. He never said it could only be girls . .

. To All The Boys I've Loved Before meets Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this irresistible LGBTQ+ rom com perfect for fans of Red, White and Royal Blue. 'An adorable featherlight romance' - Guardian

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)