Skip to product information
1 of 1

Crossing the Line

Crossing the Line

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price £7.99 GBP Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Written by: Tia Fisher
Format: Paperback / softback

'Do you feel safe?'A powerful novel exploring how teenagers can be swept up into county lines. For fans of PUNCHING THE AIR and SPLINTERS OF SUNSHINE. Erik's life has been falling apart ever since his dad died.

Homework and being good at school stop feeling important when you're the new man of the house. When Erik's bad behaviour attracts the wrong crowd, he's sucked into a terrifying new world of drug dealing, trap houses and violence. Making money feels good but Erik soon learns that a small favour can become a huge debt.

And when his sisters' lives are threatened, Erik will have to cross one more line to save them. Written in stunning verse, this is a poignant story about seeking safety and asking for help in times of crisis.

View full details