Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Storey Street novel: The War Next Door

A Storey Street novel: The War Next Door

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price £7.99 GBP Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Written by: Phil Earle
Illustrated by: Sara Ogilvie
Format: Paperback / softback

The third hilarious children's novel from Demolition Dad and Superhero Street author Phil Earle, illustrated by Waterstones Children's Book Prize shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Liz Pichon and David Walliams. Masher is the bully of Storey Street.

No one ever dares stand up to him and that's the way he likes it. But then Jemima and her family move into the plot of land next door. Jemima isn't afraid of him at all, and she's making him look like a bit of a wimp.

To Masher, that just means one thing: war. (At least until teatime...)

View full details