Spend £20 to get free delivery UK

Little Red Sleigh

Little Red Sleigh

Regular price
£13.99
Sale price
£13.99
Regular price
£13.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Written by: Erin Guendelsberger
Format: Hardback

Believe in the magic of Christmas with this heartwarming Christmas picture book about the little red sleigh that could, perfect for fans of The Polar Express!The Little Red Sleigh has one big dream-to one day become Santa's big red sleigh! But all her life, she's been told she's too small, she's too young, she can't fly, and she certainly can't meet Santa. Well, this Christmas, with the help of some friends, she's determined to do the impossible. Little Red Sleigh is a heartwarming children's Christmas book you'll want to read again and again.

Full of winter joy and Christmas magic, this Christmas book for kids will remind you that no dream is out of reach if you believe. Why readers love Little Red Sleigh:Parents, grandparents, and teachers will have fun reading this inspirational, growth-mindset book to kidsScreen-free fun for children during the winter seasonIdeal holiday gift and novelty stocking stuffer for kids

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)